You are here

Honorary Members of Population Europe

Honorary members are former partner representatives and other colleagues who were highly instrumental in establishing our network. This currently includes the following eminent scholars

  • Prof. emer. Dr Betty Thomson, Stockholm University
  • Prof. emer. Dr Frans J. Willekens, Netherlands Interdisciplinary Demographic Institute
  • Prof. emer. Guillaume Wunsch, Université catholique de Louvain