You are here

Staff

Ainhoa Alustiza Galarza

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research 

Research Assistant (part-time) | App Project

alustizagalarza@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 381 2081-214

 

Aimie Bouju

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Research Scientist (part-time) | Baltic Sea States Project

bouju@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38336 (Monday, Thursday, Friday)

 

Andreas Edel

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Executive Secretary | Research Scientist

edel@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38331

 

Emily Lines

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Research Scientist (part-time) | Baltic Sea States Project | App Project

lines@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38336 (Monday through Wednesday)

 

Amparo Necker

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Student Assistant | Baltic Sea States Project & The Challenges of Migration and Integration Project

necker@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38333

 

Antje Peters

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Secretary

apeters@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38330 (Monday through Friday 9:30 - 12:30)

 

Isabel Robles Salgado

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Research Scientist (part-time) | Baltic Sea States Project

(currently on leave)

 

Daniela Vono de Vilhena

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Research Scientist | GGP-EPI Project & The Challenges of Migration and Integration Project

vono@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38335

 

Ann Zimmermann

Population Europe | Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Deputy Executive Secretary | Research Scientist (part-time) | Baltic Sea States Project

zimmermann@demogr.mpg.de

Fon +49 30 2061 38332 (Monday through Thursday)

 

Copyright: Lina Grün 

 

Cooperation partners

Archimedes Exhibitions GmbH

www.archimedes-exhibitions.de

info@archimedes-exhibitions.de

Fon +49 30 69 59 76 30